Decade Of Trance


Product Details/Specs:

• 824 Loops • 2,46 GB
• 24 Bit /44.1 Khz • 100% Royalty Free
• 123 BPM – 140 BPM • Format: Wav



Decade Of Trance 1


Product Details/Specs:
2,46 GB
824 Loops
19 Construction Kits
Tempo & Key Labelled

Ad On Material:
• 145 Synth Melodies
• 19 Arpeggios
• 21 Basslines
• 40 Pads
• 58 SFX

123 BPM – 140 BPM
100% Royalty Free
Format: WAV
24 Bit & 44.1 Khz

Product Description:
Fall in love with Decade Of Trance 1!
Pumping four-to-the-floor beats mix with euphoric synth lines to create the high-energy that every good song needs. Blow your audience away in the club with these lush harmonic trance hits, and add an out-of-this-world synth top-line to round up your production.



Decade Of Trance 1 contains 19 Construction Kits. Each Construction Kit has different parts to increase the possibilities of creating variations.
In addition, this product offers add on material such as synth melodies, pads, SFX, arpeggios and basses as well as drum shots.
Each folder has its own demo mix to give you a quick musical overview.
Furthermore, all instrument and drum tracks are available individually.

Each folder offers a huge selection of different loops, all of which work well together or can be used individually. All loops of a folder can easily be combined. Thus you can select loops for a complete song or just use a sample for your song – all within seconds. These loops are easy and intuitive to work with, enabling a fast workflow, which, of course, is essential in music production.



The recordings and sound designs are made with high-quality recording equipment to capture a tremendous closeness of each sound. You will not only notice the textbook quality, but also the variety and high-quality processing we are eager to produce. They are pre-mixed and ready to use, with perfect EQ and light compression. They have been carefully and professionally recorded by proven experts, using top quality studio equipment, with sound optimized.


All loops in this product are 100% royalty-free, which means that after purchase you can use these loops in your productions without paying any hidden costs.

All or some samples in this product have already been released in Ueberschall products.