1100 Loops / 7 Song Construction Kits


Product Details/Specs:

• 1100 Loops • 3,3 GB
• 66 BPM – 200 BPM • 7 Huge Construction Kits
• Royalty Free



Big Fat Rock 2


Product Details/Specs:

• 3,36 GB
• 1100 Wav Sounds & Loops
• tempo-synced & root key labeled Loops
• 7 Song Construction Kits
• 66 BPM – 200 BPM
• 100% Royalty Free
• 24 Bit / 44.1 Khz
• Format: Wav


Product Description:

Crank up the volume with ‘Big Fat Rock 2’.
Following in the footsteps of high voltage classic rock bands, this collection includes soaring guitar solos, heavy drum grooves and a lot of gain. New to the game, this sample pack proves itself a powerful sequel to its predecessor ‘Big Fat Rock 1’.



Big Fat Rock 2 includes 7 huge construction kits, which consist of 7-13 subfolders for quick navigation.
The sub folder of each construction kit contains an intro, verse, pre chorus, chorus, turnarounds and an outro. Usually the samples are 8 bars long, in some cases even up to 16 bars. Each folder has its own demo mix to give you a quick musical overview.

Furthermore, all instrument and drum tracks are available individually. For the drum set there are Bassdrum in and out, Snare Bottom and Top, Hi Hat, Overheads Toms and Room.

Each folder offers a huge selection of different loops, all of which work well together or can be used individually. All loops of a folder can easily be combined. Thus you can select loops for a complete song or just use a sample for your song – all within seconds. These loops are easy and intuitive to work with, enabling a fast workflow, which, of course, is essential in music production.

The product is 3,36 GB in size all in all. The tempos are between 66 BPM – 200 BPM. The library offers a total of 1100 loops in different rock styles.




The recordings and sound designs are made with professional-grade recording equipment to capture a tremendous closeness of each sound. You will be blown away by not only the reference-level quality but also by the variety of samples and the quality of their processing. Each and every loop contains tempo and key information. They are pre-mixed and ready to use, with perfect EQ and light compression. They have been carefully and professionally recorded by proven experts, using top-quality studio equipment.




All loops in this product are 100% royalty-free, which means that after purchase you can use these loops in your productions without paying any hidden costs.

All or some samples in this product have already been released in the Ueberschall product On The Rock.